Downloads

Developer Releases


Developer releases are unstable, minimally tested snapshots of our work in progress. As such they may contain bugs and inaccuracies.
We advise against using them on production sites. You may install and use them at your own risk.

All Releases - Akeeba Backup CORE for WordPress TESTING

Alpha Version rev0E462914

Released on: Friday, 03 April 2020 10:57

Alpha Version rev7B6F8D1D

Released on: Saturday, 28 March 2020 10:54

Alpha Version rev8B554040

Released on: Monday, 23 March 2020 12:39

Alpha Version rev55F0744B

Released on: Tuesday, 10 March 2020 15:15

Alpha Version rev38A2F83E

Released on: Tuesday, 10 March 2020 15:15

Alpha Version revBF4BA9B1

Released on: Tuesday, 04 February 2020 22:38

Alpha Version rev2136BDF1

Released on: Thursday, 30 January 2020 06:34

Alpha Version rev1A0DB0D4

Released on: Sunday, 22 December 2019 10:40

Alpha Version rev5CFA940F

Released on: Wednesday, 30 October 2019 06:31

Alpha Version revEAEEA6F5

Released on: Wednesday, 17 July 2019 11:29

Alpha Version rev3B9801C9

Released on: Saturday, 13 July 2019 13:33

Alpha Version rev7B7A4A53

Released on: Thursday, 27 June 2019 00:48

Releases per page:

Cookies Notification - Action required

This website uses cookies to provide user authentication and improve your user experience. Please indicate whether you consent to our site placing these cookies on your device. You can change your preference later, from the controls which will be made available to you at the bottom of every page of our site.