Is it possible to keep a folder "Images" on my destination site?
Let's say I backup from my source site A, and would like to restore on destination site B. Can I keep "Images" folder on destination site B?
By maybe excluding it in source site A or some other way?
Or does Akeeba backup/restore completely deletes everything in the destination site when restoring?