Downloads

Developer Releases


Developer releases are unstable, minimally tested snapshots of our work in progress. As such they may contain bugs and inaccuracies.
We advise against using them on production sites. You may install and use them at your own risk.

All Releases - Admin Tools Core (dev)

Alpha Version rev163BEC25

Released on: Thursday, 15 November 2018 04:41

Alpha Version revE7136B23

Released on: Wednesday, 07 November 2018 22:28

Alpha Version rev10FCB46E

Released on: Thursday, 18 October 2018 15:52

Alpha Version revEB9C1FB8

Released on: Friday, 29 June 2018 15:59

Alpha Version rev844ADE72

Released on: Friday, 29 June 2018 15:59

Alpha Version rev52B6321E

Released on: Monday, 09 April 2018 12:48

Alpha Version rev5A267B83

Released on: Thursday, 01 March 2018 08:45

Alpha Version rev3D283ED3

Released on: Wednesday, 28 February 2018 02:39

Alpha Version rev52F55A2

Released on: Friday, 09 February 2018 05:23

Alpha Version rev1B7B984

Released on: Thursday, 08 February 2018 07:36

Alpha Version rev1F9AE43D

Released on: Friday, 26 January 2018 11:58

Alpha Version rev6270C23A

Released on: Sunday, 27 August 2017 18:45

Releases per page:

Cookies Notification - Action required

This website uses cookies to provide user authentication and improve your user experience. Please indicate whether you consent to our site placing these cookies on your device. You can change your preference later, from the controls which will be made available to you at the bottom of every page of our site.